Do Not Use – Cruiser Racing 2021-01-17T14:32:30+00:00

Cruiser Racing

Welcome to the Cruiser Racing webpage.  Here you will find electronic copies of documentation, details of the race programme and details of previous race results.

Race Documentation

Cruiser Sailing Instructions SWSA
Cruiser Sailing Instructions 2020
Protocols for Cruisers – Start Flags
Paper Entry Form
Electronic Entry Form
Notice of Race 2020 (And Entry Form)
Beaufort Scale
Cruiser Race Risk Assessment 2019

OOD & Safety Boat Drivers

Blank Race Sheet
Cruiser Race Events & OOD 2020
Refuelling Notice for Safety Boat
Safety Boat Driver Protocols
Operations Procedures
Beachmaster Guidelines

Racing Rules

General Sailing Instructions
OOD Duties
Cruiser Sailing Instructions
Cruiser Course

Race Results

Please select the tab and then the series for full race results.

Spring Series “Depledge Bowl”

1st Trevor Tennison

2nd Ted Trim

3rd Philip Pascoe

Summer Series “Sunday Salver”

1st Philip Pascoe

2nd Ted Trim

3rd Trevor Tennison

Autumn Series “Open Challenge Cup”

1st Trevor Tennison

2nd Ted Trim

3rd Graham Harrison

Cruiser Evening Series “Hollybank Cup”.

1st Trevor Tennison

2nd Graham Harrison

3rd Philip Pascoe

Cruiser Ladies Race “Ladies Trophy”

1st Ann Honour

2nd Sue Hayward

3rd Claire Kirby

“Normandy Cup” Dinghy & Cruiser Race

1st Philip Pascoe

2nd Dave & Christine Witcher

3rd Ted Trim